St Germain Dauphine
Upscale 2BD- 2BA with AC
Back to Apartment Page

What our previous guests are saying about their stay:

Outstanding location, apartment layout, and with air conditioning.5    

Reviewed August 18, 2016

We were incredibly fortunate to have found Paris For Rent, the October before our July visit to Paris. The apartment was beautiful, located perfectly, and was very well stocked with everything one needs, in the kitchen, living room, as well as the bedrooms and baths. Our apartment had air conditioning in 4 of the rooms, each individually controlled. What a huge relief that was! The person who showed us the apartment upon arrival was very, very informative and helpful. In the week we were there, one or two little details needed to be attended to, and the staff at Paris For Rent sprung into action. Our contact in the USA was also very helpful. Overall, a total success! Highly recommended.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
“Excellent apartment in excellent location!”5    

Reviewed October 30, 2015

We really enjoyed this apartment Beautifully appointed Quiet v clean great location for things around paris Communication with Paris for Rent was excellent all in all a great experience

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
“Our fabulous apartment was in the best location ever!”5    

Reviewed June 19, 2015

From the beginning of our search to our security deposit being returned, Patrick Rech was most helpful, pleasant, patient and easy to work with representative. Helped us choose the right apartment for our needs. Highly recommend Paris For Rent. This was our 2nd time to use this company.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
“It couldn't have been better”5    

Reviewed April 14, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Paris for Rent. I originally looked for an apartment in Paris a year ago. Pat worked diligently to find something that would work us, even though, as I discovered, I was getting a late start. At the last minute we had to cancel our trip and she was great about working through that process. This spring we were able to reschedule our trip, and wiser now, we got an earlier start. We couldn't have been happier with the results. We stayed at the Rue Dauphine apartment in St. Germain, a great area for shops, restaurants and cafes. The apartment was beautiful--and one block from the Seine and within blocks of Metro stops. Paris for Rent arranged for our airport transportation and had a greeter at the apartment when we arrived. I would happily work with them again!

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
“This apartment location was perfect in all ways!”5    

Reviewed March 25, 2015

St. Germaine dauphine was a lovely apartment with two bedrooms and two baths. It was perfect for our family. Comfortable and spacious as well as updated kitchen made this location perfect. Steps away from our door cafes, groceries, shops. Close to sights of Paris

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
“Enjoy Paris in home comfort”5    

Reviewed October 07, 2014

We recently enjoyed three weeks at a St Germaine apartment rented to us by Paris for Rent. The apartment was excellent, decorated in typical Parisienne style. In a good location between Bvd St Germaine and the river the apartment is very quiet, spacious, in good condition and with good instructions for all appliances We would highly recommend this apartment.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
“A charming little gem home away from home”5    

Reviewed September 28, 2014

This lovely apartment offers the comfort of a modern home in a wonderful location. The apartment is in a very quiet building with no street noise thanks to a recessed courtyard. The amenities are all there: elevator access, comfortable bedding, large living room with flat screen TV/cable, WiFi, sleek bathrooms, kitchen with all needed housewares and appliances (microwave, dishwasher, even Nespresso machine and a clothes washer/dryer - a true bonus! The apartment is also equipped with an adjustable heating-air conditioning system. Once out of the building, one finds a great neighborhood that enjoys a lively nightlife, great restaurants, and easy access to a supermarket and other stores for daytime shopping. There is a parking garage just one street over with direct entry/exit access a couple of doors down from the building. Walking a couple of streets North, and one is in the heart of Paris within walking distance of Notre Dame among other must-see landmarks. This apartment is a great choice for a stay in Paris. We were also very satisfied with the assistance provided by Paris For Rent, the agent for this apartment. The team is professional, friendly, and very helpful.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
"Very nice apartment, brilliant location."5    

Reviewed May 30, 2013

Rue Dauphine apartment was a consistent oasis of calm and quiet that anchored our Paris experience. Can't complement the location enough, easy walking access to key downtown sights as well as great amenities on Rue Buci and Blvd St. Germain side streets. Apartment was spacious, clean quiet and well appointed.

This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Little Paris