Anjou Palace
Elegant duplex in a bustling district
Back to Apartment Page

What our previous guests are saying about their stay:

A luxury apartment well worth the splurge !5    

Reviewed September 11, 2017

"Finding a centrally located apartment in Paris that can comfortably house six people can present something of a challenge. We appreciated the Anjou Palace -- three spacious, comfortable bedrooms and three well-appointed bathrooms. The living/dining areas were beautifully decorated, and we loved the tall windows with access to the long balcony. This is the perfect Paris apartment for a group. The apartment was just steps from excellent shopping, bus and taxi stops, two metro stations, and destinations such as the Louvre and the Opera. We are also grateful for the assistance we received from Paris for Rent, both during the booking process and from the greeters when arriving and departing. This is a luxury apartment, but worth the splurge." Mary H, La Jolla, California - July 2017
Our new home away from home!5    

Reviewed July 31, 2017

“We viewed the flat as very well appointed, inviting, and accommodating, and for the two months we were in residence as very much a home away from home. We have other commitments for next summer but would be interested in renting again in the summer of 2019". Thomas C. from Houston, Texas (stayed in June and July 2017)
Beautiful apartment, ideal for work5    

Reviewed March 24, 2017

"The place was beautiful and so convenient! We were hardly there sadly - but what a beautiful place! For work it was so perfect: Wifi could be better - but I find that tends to be the same across France. It was all just great. Thanks! I return in may for a few days and hope to stay again." Amy S. from NYC, NY (stayed in March 2017)
Flat has been great5    

Reviewed February 02, 2017

"The flat has been great." Randall A. from Atlanta, Georgia - Jan 2017
We were sad to leave...5    

Reviewed January 05, 2017

"We absolutely loved the apartment and are sad to leave! We would definitely rent it again! On that note do you rent it for a month? We are considering coming back for a longer period of time." Heather M. from Kenilworth, Illinois - Dec 2016
Beautiful Apartment in Prime Location5    

Reviewed July 06, 2016

From our first contact with Paris for Rent, until we departed last week, the service was outstanding. Franck was very responsive. He answered a million questions and arranged our booking, transfers to and from the airport, and the stocking of our pantry and fridge. He sent everything I needed well in advance, so I never worried that something might go wrong. Eleanor was waiting for us upon our arrival, and she walked us through every detail of the apartment, as well as the neighborhood. The apartment itself (Anjou Palace), is just lovely. Very classy and comfortable, without being "fussy". The pictures on-line are very accurate, but the rooms were a bit larger than expected - very spacious by both European and U.S. standards. There is a full en suite in the master bedroom and a full bath for the two guest rooms. All bedrooms and the washer/dryer are upstairs. There is a also a water closet downstairs and a separate shower. The building is very secure with two coded entrances before you get to the elevator. The neighborhood was perfect for us. Walking distance to the Louvre, d'Orsay and many, many other sites. Just a block or two from the Madeleine metro stop, great restaurants and shopping. Our experience was truly wonderful all the way around, and we will definitely be back!

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabulous trip5    

Reviewed June 24, 2016

I have stayed in 2 different apartment locations in Paris. This group/company is awesome. They can do almost anything you want and/or need. Pat, my contact, was always there and really held my hand when I needed it. Eleanor, who checked us in, was very helpful on what metro to take & what was closed, bakeries to go to, near by groceries stores, and restaurants near by and etc. They made my trip work and made it easy. I was traveling with older parents and they were even happy and very pleased. So many thanks to the Paris Luxury Apartment group and to the wonderful owner of this property!

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highly recommended home5    

Reviewed April 02, 2016

"Great location and a very nice apartment. I highly recommend it." Stephen from New York, NY - March 2016
What a lovely apartment!5    

Reviewed February 01, 2016

"Hi Eleanor, Thank you so much for everything. The stay was great. What a lovely apartment. We look forward to staying at the apartment again in June. I will rebook through Pat again." Natalia, London UK - Jan 2016
Simply stunning!5    

Reviewed September 05, 2015

"The apartment is stunning and has exceeded our expectations! We're looking forward to a great week." Andy from Edina, Minnesota - Aug 2015
A delightful experience5    

Reviewed August 03, 2015

"I cannot thank you enough for all your help in making our trip to Paris so delightful! The apartment was perfect for our family. It was beautiful, clean, and stocked with more than we needed. Eleanor was such a tremendous help in getting us settled after a long flight. The best part about our arrival was smelling the fresh bread she had waiting for us in the kitchen. Paris for Rent is the only way to go when looking for a place to stay in Paris! Thank you all so much for everything!" Jenny from Hoover, Alabama - July 2015
Great time in Paris!5    

Reviewed July 02, 2015

"We had a great time in Paris and enjoyed the apartment." Tony from Sydney, Australia - June 2015
You made our vacation a success5    

Reviewed July 01, 2015

"Thank you for all your help with our family holiday. The apartment was lovely, as was Eleanor our greeter, and Frank who drove us. I recommend your services highly, and I look forward to working with you again." David, Los Angeles, California - June 2015
Wonderful stay!5    

Reviewed June 26, 2015

"The apartment and everything is wonderful." Scott, Woodstock, New Hampshire - June 2015
Just perfect!5    

Reviewed May 25, 2015

"We had a really wonderful time! Will look forward to staying there again. We loved the apartment both the location and the sensibility. Just perfect." Madonna, Sydney, Australia - May 2015
Anjou is a sweet apartment5    

Reviewed December 05, 2014

"Anjou is a sweet apartment, but the 2 levels situation is not my ideal. Your staff here is great — pleasant and competent people." Boyana, Washington DC - Nov 2014
The apartment is fantastic!5    

Reviewed October 02, 2014

"The apt is fantastic, thank you!" George, Bay Harbor, Florida - Sept 2014
Top marks across the board!5    

Reviewed July 02, 2014

"Top marks across the board! Thanks again, will recommend you to anyone I know going to Paris!" Kim and Joe, Barrington, Illinois - June 2014
Location, decor... Everything was beautiful!5    

Reviewed July 01, 2014

"The apartment was wonderful and we enjoyed staying there very much. The location was excellent, the decor was beautiful, everything was perfect. I would recommend this apartment to friends and would stay again if returning to Paris." Mondana, Beverly Hills, California - June 2014
Little Paris